我们的服务

服务

我们提供全方位的货运代理,运输和仓储服务,让您更轻松。

海洋货运

* 我们可在全球主要国际港口提供个性化的货运代理服务,同样我司员工也拥有着无障碍安排各类货物的专业知识和经验。
* 我们也可办理进出口报关手续,您可选择送货上门、门到港口或 港到港服务,确保以最高水准的服务水平和通信保持,以及我们的海外客户和网络来为您的货物与委托保驾护航。我们会按照货物类型安排综合运输或集装箱装载,散货或者整柜运输,滚装和货物运输要求来提供完善的海运服务。

cargo plane image

空运

* 深圳诚运国际货运代理有限公司可以提供全球性进出口空运业务,并可往返与世界各地。
通过与我们的国外代理取得及时联系与沟通,将使您随时了解您的货物运输,及时准确地通知到达点以及收货人,确保您的货物尽早享受报关和交货服务。我们一直致力于为客户提供快速、高效的解决方案,我司员工会为您提供各种各样的选择,包括运输时间和成本要求,以确定最合适的空运方式安排。

container truck image

出口海运转运

* 通过海运或使用其他转运港安排整柜运输(FCL),散货运输(LCL)或散杂货运输服务,也可以通过海外仓储,以最便捷有效的方式为您提供满意的服务。
* 诚运物流将是是您安排货物的不二选择,我们也会竭诚满意您所有的出口货物需求。我司拥有一批经验丰富的员工,将运用到他们广泛的行业知识,通过与船司等运营商的交流,为您的货物保驾护航。我司可以通过直达或中转服务来确保您能获得低成本高效益的装运服务。诚运物流将以最具有竞争力的出口服务质量来协调您对进出口方案的要求。

warehouse entrance image

 

进口海运转运

* 货物可以通过20尺或40尺的集装箱运输,也可安排完整的整柜(FCL)或散货(LCL)以及拼箱或为大(超出一般大小)货物提供的散装服务。通过拟定或非拟定航线和转船服务可以满足最适合您的成本和运速的需求。

forklift truck image

仓储和配送

* 诚运物流仓库和物流运输业务覆盖于在广州,深圳,宁波和上海。我们能够为您的货物运输、材料处理和存储需求提供一站式服务,无论是通过我们自己的资源,还是通过广泛的相关专业和设备管理供应商,达到网络式管理。我司专属仓库和配送业务的基础是一个在线库存管理系统针对每个电子产品,它保证了我们所有仓库的库存的准确性。

warehouse storage area

海关经纪

* 在诚运,我们可以满足您所有的海关经纪业务需求,包括:
  • 空运
  • 整箱海运
  • 拼箱海运
  • * 我们保证我们所有的工作都将遵循您的意志 ,同样我司也可承办进口大型资本项目的采矿、加工、以及资源发展的监督,从而提供与项目时间框架有关的货物运输、报关和运输的相关服务。

    warehouse storage area

Our Services

Services

We offer a full range of freight forwarding, transport and warehousing services to make it easier for you.

Sea-Freight

* We provide a personalized freight forwarding service to all major international ports.
* We are also renowned for our expertise in handling all types of cargo.We handle all import and export clearance with a choice of door-to-door, door-to-port or port-to-port Services have got you covered worldwide and ensure that our service levels and communications are kept to the highest of standards both with our customers and our overseas network.We provide a complete range of ocean freight service for all types of cargo consolidated shipments or full-container, full and partial charters, roll-on/roll-off, and cargo transportation.

cargo plane image

Air-Freight

* Shenzhen Chengyun International Freight Agency Co.,Ltd provides import and export airfreight services to and from all heritage and aims of destinations worldwide.
Through our worldwide agents we shall keep you informed of your freight movements through excellent communication at all times, providing timely and accurate notice of arrivals ensuring the earliest possible Customs Clearance and delivery of your goods. We always strive to provide a quick and cost effective air freight solution, our staffs are trained to provide a variety of options including transit time and cost requirements to determine the most suitable method of air freight.

container truck image

Export Sea Freight Forwarding

* Full container load (FCL), less than container load (LCL) or break bulk services are available using Ocean or House Bills of Landing to the world’s major seaports, either by direct sailing or by using the most efficient transhipment ports.
* Chengyun Logistics is very well positioned to coordinate all of your export seafreight needs.We experienced staff are in constant with the full range of ocean carriers and using their extensive industry knowledge.We can ensure that you obtain cost-effective shipment with prompt transits using either direct or transhipment services. Chengyun Logistics competitive export services can coordinate the full range of export tasks including.

warehouse entrance image

 

Import Sea Freight Forwarding

* Cargo can be moved via 20′ or 40’containers as a full container load (FCL) or less than container load (LCL), groupage cargo consolidated or break bulk services for large (out of the ordinary size) cargo. Conference or non-conference lines and transhipment services can be used to best suit your needs of cost vs speed.

forklift truck image

Warehousing and Distribution

* Chengyun Logistics operate warehouse and Logistics operations in Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Ningbo and Shanghai. We are able to provide a ‘one-stop-shop’ service for all your Logistics, Materials Handling and Storage needs, either through our own resources or via our extensive network of associated professional specialists and equipment providers.We will manage all activities in these areas.The basis of our Warehouse and Distribution operations is a online Inventory management system- an e-product which ensures the accuracy of inventory held in all of our warehouses.

warehouse storage area

Customs Brokerage

* At Chengyun Logistics, we are able to take care of all your customs brokerage requirements including:
  • Air Freight
  • Sea Freight (LCL)
  • Sea Freight (FCL)
  • * We ensure that all of our jobs are handled professionally,We can oversee the importation of large capital projects for mining, processing and resource developments. We provide services relating to the freight logistics of the cargo, customs clearance and delivery of the freight in accordance with project time frames.

    warehouse storage area